skip to Main Content

Southeast Neighbors – Board of Directors

The SEN board and its teams are residents, property owners, and business owners in the Southeast neighborhood who want to make a positive effect. The SEN board is elected every May at the Annual General Meeting. Any member of the Southeast Neighbors neighborhood is welcome to serve on the board or any of its teams. We enjoy working together to solve problems, improve livability, and make our community safer.

  • Dennis Hebert, Co-Chair
  • Devon Mann, Co-Chair
  • Lynne Macdonald, Secretary
  • Christina Hansberry,┬áTreasurer
  • Elzbieta (Ela) Kubok, At-Large
  • Emily Fox, At-Large
  • Jess Roshak, At-Large
  • Rob Fisette, At-Large
  • John Ostrom, At-Large
  • (Vacant), At-Large
Back To Top